WordPress - 5.4.x - Administration - Network Admin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: Site marked as spam.
zh_CN: 站点已被标记为垃圾站点。

en: Site removed from spam.
zh_CN: 站点已被从垃圾站点列表中移除。

en: Site deactivated.
zh_CN: 站点已被停用。

en: Site activated.
zh_CN: 站点已被启用。

en: Site unarchived.
zh_CN: 站点已被取消存档。

en: Site archived.
zh_CN: 站点已被存档。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除那个站点。

en: Site deleted.
zh_CN: 站点已被删除。

en: Sites deleted.
zh_CN: 多个站点已被删除。

en: Sites marked as spam.
zh_CN: 多个站点已被标记为垃圾站点。

en: Sites removed from spam.
zh_CN: 多个站点已被从垃圾站点列表中移除。

en: You are about to delete the following sites:
zh_CN: 您即将删除以下站点：

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete the site %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除站点%s。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm your action
zh_CN: 确认您的操作

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the current site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能修改此站点。

en: The requested action is not valid.
zh_CN: 请求的动作无效。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to mark the site %s as not mature.
zh_CN: 您将要将站点%s标记为不成熟。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to mark the site %s as mature.
zh_CN: 您将要将站点%s标记为成熟。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to delete the site %s.
zh_CN: 您将要删除站点%s。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
zh_CN: 您将要将站点%s标记为垃圾。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
zh_CN: 您将要将站点%s标记为非垃圾。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to archive the site %s.
zh_CN: 您将要存档站点%s。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
zh_CN: 您将要取消存档站点%s。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to deactivate the site %s.
zh_CN: 您将要禁用站点%s。

note: translators: %s: Site URL.
en: You are about to activate the site %s.
zh_CN: 您将要激活站点%s。

en: Sites list
zh_CN: 站点列表

en: Sites list navigation
zh_CN: 站点列表导航

en: Clicking on bold headings can re-sort this table.
zh_CN: 点击粗体的标题可对列表进行重新排序。

en: The site ID is used internally, and is not shown on the front end of the site or to users/viewers.
zh_CN: 站点ID是内部使用的，不会在站点前台显示给用户或访客。

en: Visit to go to the front-end site live.
zh_CN: 点击“访问”可进入该站点的前台。

en: Delete which is a permanent action after the confirmation screens.
zh_CN: “删除”是个永久性的操作，站点将在确认后删除。

en: Deactivate, Archive, and Spam which lead to confirmation screens. These actions can be reversed later.
zh_CN: 点击“停用”、“存档”和“垃圾站点”，则自动跳转至确认页面。这些操作是可逆的。

en: Dashboard leads to the Dashboard for that site.
zh_CN: “控制板”，带您访问该站点的控制板。

en: An Edit link to a separate Edit Site screen.
zh_CN: “编辑”链接，带您前往“编辑站点”页面。

en: Hovering over each site reveals seven options (three for the primary site):
zh_CN: 将鼠标移至站点上方，会出现7个选项（主站点则出现3个）：

en: This is the main table of all sites on this network. Switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the right side of the table.
zh_CN: 这是本网络中所有站点的列表。您可通过点击列表上方的按钮，在“列表视图”和“摘要视图”模式间切换。

en: Add New takes you to the Add New Site screen. You can search for a site by Name, ID number, or IP address. Screen Options allows you to choose how many sites to display on one page.
zh_CN: “添加新站点”链接将带您到添加新站点的页面。在这里，您可以通过名称、ID或IP地址搜索某站点。在显示选项中，您可修改每页显示的站点数目。

en: Installed Themes
zh_CN: 已安装的主题

note: translators: %s: Number of available theme updates.
en: Themes %s
zh_CN: 主题%s

en: All Sites
zh_CN: 所有站点

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Site options updated.
zh_CN: 站点设置已更新。

en: Enable menus
zh_CN: 启用菜单

en: Enable administration menus
zh_CN: 启用管理菜单

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Size in kilobytes
zh_CN: 大小，千字节

en: Max upload file size
zh_CN: 最大上传文件的大小

en: Allowed file types. Separate types by spaces.
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型，以空格分隔。

en: Upload file types
zh_CN: 上传文件类型

note: translators: %s: Number of megabytes to limit uploads to.
en: Limit total size of files uploaded to %s MB
zh_CN: 上传文件的总大小不能超过%s MB

en: Site upload space
zh_CN: 站点上传大小配额

en: Upload Settings
zh_CN: 上传设置

en: The URL for the first comment on a new site.
zh_CN: 新站点首条评论作者的URL。

en: First Comment URL
zh_CN: 首条评论者的URL

en: The email address of the first comment author on a new site.
zh_CN: 新站点上首个评论作者的电子邮件地址。

en: First Comment Email
zh_CN: 首个评论电邮

en: The author of the first comment on a new site.
zh_CN: 新站点首条评论的作者。

en: First Comment Author
zh_CN: 首条评论的作者

en: The first comment on a new site.
zh_CN: 新站点的首条评论。

en: First Comment
zh_CN: 首条评论

en: The first page on a new site.
zh_CN: 新站点的首篇页面。

en: First Page
zh_CN: 首篇页面

en: The first post on a new site.
zh_CN: 新站点的首篇文章。

en: The welcome email sent to new users.
zh_CN: 本电子邮件将被发送至新用户。

en: Welcome User Email
zh_CN: “欢迎”用户电子邮件

en: The welcome email sent to new site owners.
zh_CN: 用以欢迎新站点所有者的电子邮件。

en: Welcome Email
zh_CN: “欢迎”电子邮件

en: New Site Settings
zh_CN: 新站点设置

en: If you want to ban domains from site registrations. One domain per line.
zh_CN: 若您不允许使用下列电子邮件域的用户注册站点。每个域名一行。

en: Banned Email Domains
zh_CN: 不允许使用的电子邮件域

en: If you want to limit site registrations to certain domains. One domain per line.
zh_CN: 若您只允许用户注册某些域名。每个域名一行。

en: Limited Email Registrations
zh_CN: 限制电子邮件注册

en: Users are not allowed to register these sites. Separate names by spaces.
zh_CN: 用户不可注册这些站点。名称间使用空格隔开。

en: Banned Names
zh_CN: 不允许使用的名称

en: Allow site administrators to add new users to their site via the "Users &rarr; Add New" page
zh_CN: 允许站点管理员通过“用户 &rarr; 添加”页面添加新用户

en: Add New Users
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Send the network admin an email notification every time someone registers a site or user account
zh_CN: 在有人注册站点或用户账户时向网络管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: Registration notification
zh_CN: 注册提醒

note: translators: 1: NOBLOGREDIRECT, 2: wp-config.php
en: If registration is disabled, please set %1$s in %2$s to a URL you will redirect visitors to if they visit a non-existent site.
zh_CN: 如果注册未启用，请在%2$s中设置%1$s为您希望重定向不存在站点的访问者到的URL。

en: Both sites and user accounts can be registered
zh_CN: 可以注册站点和用户账户

en: Logged in users may register new sites
zh_CN: 已登录用户可以注册新站点

en: User accounts may be registered
zh_CN: 用户可以注册账户

en: Registration is disabled
zh_CN: 注册已禁用

en: New registrations settings
zh_CN: 新注册设置

en: Allow new registrations
zh_CN: 允许新站点注册

en: Registration Settings
zh_CN: 注册设置

note: translators: %s: New network admin email.
en: There is a pending change of the network admin email to %s.
zh_CN: 网络管理员电子邮件地址即将被修改为%s。

en: Operational Settings
zh_CN: 运营设置

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen">Documentation on Network Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen">网络设置文档</a>

en: Super admins can no longer be added on the Options screen. You must now go to the list of existing users on Network Admin > Users and click on Username or the Edit action link below that name. This goes to an Edit User page where you can check a box to grant super admin privileges.
zh_CN: 现在已经不能在设置页面添加超级管理员了。您需前往“管理网络”>“用户”，然后点击相应的用户名，或其下的编辑链接。之后您可在用户编辑页面为用户授予超级管理员权限。

en: Menu setting enables/disables the plugin menus from appearing for non super admins, so that only super admins, not site admins, have access to activate plugins.
zh_CN: 菜单设置允许您选择一般用户是否有权自行控制插件。

en: Upload settings control the size of the uploaded files and the amount of available upload space for each site. You can change the default value for specific sites when you edit a particular site. Allowed file types are also listed (space separated only).
zh_CN: 上传设置控制每个站点所能上传的文件数目、大小和文件类型（用空格隔开）。您也可以对每个站点做出不同的限制。

en: New site settings are defaults applied when a new site is created in the network. These include welcome email for when a new site or user account is registered, and what&#8127;s put in the first post, page, comment, comment author, and comment URL.
zh_CN: 新站点设置是对于未来注册的站点的默认值。包含“欢迎”电子邮件、首篇文章、首篇评论、首个页面的内容。

en: Registration settings can disable/enable public signups. If you let others sign up for a site, install spam plugins. Spaces, not commas, should separate names banned as sites for this network.
zh_CN: 注册选项可控制公众注册。如果您允许其他人注册，建议您安装防垃圾内容（spam）的插件。您可以指定一些不允许作为站点名称的词语，用空格隔开（请注意不是逗号）。

en: Operational settings has fields for the network&#8217;s name and admin email.
zh_CN: 运营设置包括网络的名称以及管理员邮件地址栏目。

en: This screen sets and changes options for the network as a whole. The first site is the main site in the network and network options are pulled from that original site&#8217;s options.
zh_CN: 在本页面可对整个网络的设置进行修改。第一个站点是网络中的主站点，网络的设置从原始站点的设置中继承。

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Network enabled themes are not shown on this screen.
zh_CN: 网络上启用的主题不会显示在本页面。

en: Site themes list
zh_CN: 站点主题列表

en: Site themes list navigation
zh_CN: 站点主题列表导航

en: Filter site themes list
zh_CN: 过滤站点主题列表

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage themes for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理此站点的主题。

en: Add Site
zh_CN: 添加站点

en: The username and a link to set the password will be mailed to this email address.
zh_CN: 用户名和密码设置链接会被发送到此电子邮件地址。

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
zh_CN: 若电子邮件地址在数据库中不存在，新用户将被创建。

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件地址

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z), numbers, and hyphens are allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许小写字母（a-z）、数字和连字符。

en: Add New Site
zh_CN: 添加站点

note: translators: 1: Dashboard URL, 2: Network admin edit URL.
en: Site added. <a href="%1$s">Visit Dashboard</a> or <a href="%2$s">Edit Site</a>
zh_CN: 站点已添加。<a href="%1$s">访问控制板</a>或<a href="%2$s">编辑站点</a>

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_CN: 站点管理员

note: translators: New site notification email. 1: User login, 2: Site URL, 3: Site title.
en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s建立了新站点
    
    地址：%2$s
    名称：%3$s

note: translators: New site notification email subject. %s: Network title.
en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_CN: [%s] 新站点已创建

en: There was an error creating the user.
zh_CN: 创建用户过程中出错。

en: The domain or path entered conflicts with an existing username.
zh_CN: 输入的域名或路径与现有的用户名冲突。

en: Missing email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址缺失。

en: Missing or invalid site address.
zh_CN: 站点地址有误。

note: translators: %s: Reserved names list.
en: The following words are reserved for use by WordPress functions and cannot be used as blog names: %s
zh_CN: 下列名称由WordPress自身功能占用，因此不能作为博客名称：%s

en: Can&#8217;t create an empty site.
zh_CN: 不能创建空站点。

en: If the admin email for the new site does not exist in the database, a new user will also be created.
zh_CN: 若新站点填写的管理员电子邮件地址在网络中不存在，新用户也将一并被创建。

en: This screen is for Super Admins to add new sites to the network. This is not affected by the registration settings.
zh_CN: 此页面供超级管理员向网络添加站点使用。在这里添加站点不受站点注册策略的限制。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add sites to this network.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能添加站点到此网络。

en: Users deleted.
zh_CN: 多个用户已被删除。

en: Users removed from spam.
zh_CN: 多个用户已被从垃圾用户列表中移除。

en: Users marked as spam.
zh_CN: 多个用户已被标记为垃圾用户。

en: You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.
zh_CN: 您可将现有的用户设为超级管理员，方法是：在编辑用户资料的页面，点击选框以赋予该用户权限。

en: The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.
zh_CN: 批量操作将永久删除选中的用户，或标记/取消标记选择的用户为垃圾用户。垃圾用户的发布的文章将被删除，并无法再使用原电子邮件地址注册。

en: You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.
zh_CN: 您可以点击表头来排序，也可以使用用户列表上方的图标来切换列表和摘要视图。

en: You can also go to the user&#8217;s profile page by clicking on the individual username.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过点击用户的名字，访问其资料页。

en: Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.
zh_CN: 将鼠标移至用户的上方，将出现编辑链接。左侧的编辑链接是编辑用户信息的；而右侧的编辑链接用于编辑其所属站点的信息。

en: This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.
zh_CN: 本表格列出网络中的所有用户，以及它们所在的站点。

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_CN: 警告！无法修改%s，该用户是网络管理员。

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we need to individually upgrade the sites in your network.
zh_CN: WordPress已成功升级！在我们送您上路之前，我们需要单独升级您网络中的每个站点。

en: Next Sites
zh_CN: 继续升级下一批站点

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
zh_CN: 若您的站点不自动加载下一页，请点击：

note: translators: 1: Site URL, 2: Server error message.
en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: %2$s
zh_CN: 警告！升级%1$s时遇到问题，您的服务器或许不能连接到运行的站点。错误信息：%2$s

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-updates-screen/">Documentation on Upgrade Network</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-updates-screen/">升级网络文档</a>

en: If this process fails for any reason, users logging in to their sites will force the same update.
zh_CN: 若更新的过程因故中断或失败，登录站点的用户将被要求继续进行更新。

en: If a version update to core has not happened, clicking this button won&#8217;t affect anything.
zh_CN: 若您没有升级WordPress核心，点击这个按钮是不会起任何作用的。

en: Only use this screen once you have updated to a new version of WordPress through Updates/Available Updates (via the Network Administration navigation menu or the Toolbar). Clicking the Upgrade Network button will step through each site in the network, five at a time, and make sure any database updates are applied.
zh_CN: 请在“更新”或“可用更新”页面（通过“管理网络”区域的导航菜单或“工具栏”来进入）升级到最新WordPress版本之后再使用本页面。点击“升级网络”按钮，WordPress将自动依次升级网络中的所有站点（5个一次），并确保所有站点的数据库处于最新结构。

en: Upgrade Network
zh_CN: 升级网络

en: You cannot delete a theme while it is active on the main site.
zh_CN: 您不能删除主站点正在使用的主题。

en: No theme selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择主题。

note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: %s theme deleted. | %s themes deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%s个主题。

note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: %s theme disabled. | %s themes disabled.
zh_CN[0]: 已禁用%d个主题。

en: Theme disabled.
zh_CN: 主题已停用。

note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: %s theme enabled. | %s themes enabled.
zh_CN[0]: 已启用%d个主题。

en: Theme enabled.
zh_CN: 主题已启用。

en: Themes list navigation
zh_CN: 主题列表导航

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">Documentation on Network Themes</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">网络主题文档</a>

en: Themes can be enabled on a site by site basis by the network admin on the Edit Site screen (which has a Themes tab); get there via the Edit action link on the All Sites screen. Only network admins are able to install or edit themes.
zh_CN: 在“编辑站点”的“主题”选项卡，您可以为每个站点设置不同的主题。通过“所有站点”页面上相应站点的“编辑”链接可以找到这个选项卡。只有网络管理员有权安装和编辑主题。

en: If the network admin disables a theme that is in use, it can still remain selected on that site. If another theme is chosen, the disabled theme will not appear in the site&#8217;s Appearance > Themes screen.
zh_CN: 若网络管理员禁用了正在使用的主题，在该站点上，这个主题将依然可用。一旦这位用户选择了其它主题，那么用户就无法再选择回来了。

en: This screen enables and disables the inclusion of themes available to choose in the Appearance menu for each site. It does not activate or deactivate which theme a site is currently using.
zh_CN: 本页面设置每个站点的“外观”菜单中，可供用户选择的主题。不能停用站点正在使用的主题。

en: No, return me to the theme list
zh_CN: 不，返回主题列表

en: Yes, delete these themes
zh_CN: 是，删除这些主题

en: Yes, delete this theme
zh_CN: 是，删除这个主题

en: Are you sure you want to delete these themes?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些主题吗？

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme author.
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s的%1$s

en: You are about to remove the following themes:
zh_CN: 您将要删除以下主题：

en: These themes may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_CN: 这些主题可能在网络上的其他站点中被启用。

en: Delete Themes
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: You are about to remove the following theme:
zh_CN: 您将删除这个主题：

en: This theme may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_CN: 这个主题可能正在本网络中的其它站点中被启用。

en: Delete Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此站点的主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network themes.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理网络主题。

en: Duplicated username or email address.
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件地址重复。

en: Enter the username and email.
zh_CN: 输入用户名和电子邮件地址。

en: User created.
zh_CN: 用户已创建。

en: Select a user to remove.
zh_CN: 选择要删除的用户。

en: Select a user to change role.
zh_CN: 选择要更改哪位用户的权限。

en: Enter the username of an existing user.
zh_CN: 输入现有用户的用户名。

en: User could not be added to this site.
zh_CN: 未能添加用户到此站点。

en: User is already a member of this site.
zh_CN: 用户已是此站点上的成员。

en: Site users list
zh_CN: 站点用户列表

en: Site users list navigation
zh_CN: 站点用户列表导航

en: Filter site users list
zh_CN: 过滤站点用户列表

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin/">Documentation on the Network Admin</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin/">网络管理文档</a>

en: Quick Tasks
zh_CN: 快速任务

en: To search for a site, <strong>enter the path or domain</strong>.
zh_CN: 要搜索站点，请<strong>输入路径或域名</strong>。

en: To search for a user, <strong>enter an email address or username</strong>. Use a wildcard to search for a partial username, such as user&#42;.
zh_CN: 要搜索用户，请<strong>输入电子邮件地址或用户名</strong>。用通配符来搜索用户名的一部分，如user&#42;。

en: To search for a user or site, use the search boxes.
zh_CN: 要搜索用户或站点，请使用搜索框。

en: To add a new site, <strong>click Create a New Site</strong>.
zh_CN: 要添加新站点，请<strong>点击“添加新站点”</strong>。

en: To add a new user, <strong>click Create a New User</strong>.
zh_CN: 要添加新用户，请<strong>点击“添加新用户”</strong>。

en: The Right Now widget on this screen provides current user and site counts on your network.
zh_CN: 本页中的“Right Now”小工具显示了您网络中的用户和站点计数。

en: Modify global network settings
zh_CN: 修改全局网络设置

en: Update your network
zh_CN: 升级您的网络

en: Install and activate themes or plugins
zh_CN: 安装并激活主题或插件

en: Add and manage sites or users
zh_CN: 添加和管理站点或用户

en: From here you can:
zh_CN: 从这里您可以：

en: Welcome to your Network Admin. This area of the Administration Screens is used for managing all aspects of your Multisite Network.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到网络管理。这个管理页面可用来管理您的多站点网络的所有方面。

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: A password reset link will be sent to the user via email.
zh_CN: 密码重设链接将通过电子邮件发给用户。

en: Cannot add user.
zh_CN: 无法添加用户。

en: Cannot create an empty user.
zh_CN: 不能创建空用户。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">网络用户文档</a>

en: Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.
zh_CN: 在网络中注册，且不拥有站点的用户将以订阅者的身份加入主控制板站点，允许他们在其中修改资料、管理自己的账户。在他们创建自己的站点之前，只能在导航栏中看到“控制板”和“我的站点”菜单。

en: Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.
zh_CN: “添加用户”将在网络中创建用户帐户，并自动向该人发送包含用户名和密码的电子邮件。

en: Set site attributes
zh_CN: 设置站点属性

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: Edit Site: %s
zh_CN: 编辑站点：%s

en: Site info updated.
zh_CN: 站点信息已更新。

en: The requested site does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的站点不存在。

en: Invalid site ID.
zh_CN: 站点ID无效。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此站点。

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

note: translators: Number of users.
en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 超级管理员<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Not Spam
zh_CN: 不是垃圾

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾

en: Active Child Theme
zh_CN: 当前子主题

en: Visit Theme Site
zh_CN: 访问主题站点

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Visit %s homepage
zh_CN: 访问%s主页

en: Broken Theme:
zh_CN: 损坏的主题：

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Network Disable %s
zh_CN: 网络停用%s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Disable %s
zh_CN: 停用%s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Network Enable %s
zh_CN: 网络启用%s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Enable %s
zh_CN: 启用%s

en: Network Disable
zh_CN: 网络停用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: themes]
note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 损坏<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: themes]
note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 有可用更新<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: themes]
note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已停用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: themes]
note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: themes]
note: translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: You do not appear to have any themes available at this time.
zh_CN: 您现在看起来并没有主题可用。

en: No themes found.
zh_CN: 未找到主题。

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Unarchive
zh_CN: 取消存档

en: Main
zh_CN: 主站点

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Site tagline.
en: %1$s &#8211; %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s——%2$s

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上次更新

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
zh_CN: 不是垃圾

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾

note: translators: %s: Number of sites.
en: Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已删除<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: sites]
note: translators: %s: Number of sites.
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾<span class="count">（%s）</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of sites.
en: Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 成人<span class="count">（%s）</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of sites.
en: Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已归档<span class="count">（%s）</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of sites.
en: Public <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Public <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 公开<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: sites]
note: translators: %s: Number of sites.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: No sites found.
zh_CN: 未找到站点。

en: Mature
zh_CN: 成熟

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Archived
zh_CN: 已存档

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
zh_CN: 在您完成这些步骤之后，您的网络即已启用并配置完成。您将需要重新登入。

note: translators: 1: File name (.htaccess or web.config), 2: File path.
en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
zh_CN: 将这些加入您位于%2$s的%1$s文件，<strong>替换</strong>其他WordPress规则：

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
zh_CN: 要让您的安装更加安全，请加入：

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
zh_CN: 您的%s文件中也缺少这些唯一认证密钥。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
zh_CN: 您的%s文件中也缺少这个唯一认证密钥。

en: That&#8217;s all, stop editing! Happy publishing.
zh_CN: 到此为止，别再修改了！开始写博客吧。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: Location of wp-config file, 3: Translated version of "That's all, stop editing! Happy publishing."
en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading %3$s:
zh_CN: 将以下内容加入到在%2$s的%1$s文件，加在%3$s这行<strong>上方</strong>：

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: We recommend you back up your existing %s file.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>我们推荐您备份已有的%1s文件。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: .htaccess translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: web.config
en: We recommend you back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>我们推荐您备份已有的%1$s和%2$s文件。

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
zh_CN: 完成以下步骤来启用建立网络的功能。

en: Enabling the Network
zh_CN: 正在启用网络

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
zh_CN: 请完成设定步骤。要建立一个新的网络，您需要清空或移除网络数据库表。

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到已存在的WordPress网络。

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
zh_CN: 原始设定步骤作为参考如下所示。

en: Your email address.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址。

en: Network Admin Email
zh_CN: 网络管理员电邮

en: What would you like to call your network?
zh_CN: 您希望您的网络叫什么？

en: Network Title
zh_CN: 网络标题

en: Because your installation is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
zh_CN: 因为您的网站并非全新，您WordPress网络中的站点必须使用子域名。

en: Sub-domain Installation
zh_CN: 子域名安装

en: Because your installation is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
zh_CN: 因为您的网站位于目录中，您WordPress网络中的站点必须使用子目录。

en: The main site in a sub-directory installation will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
zh_CN: 子目录安装中的主站点将需要使用修改过的永久链接结构，这可能会损坏已有链接。

note: translators: 1: localhost, 2: localhost.localdomain
en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
zh_CN: 因为您在使用%1$s，您的网络中的站点必须使用子目录。请考虑使用%2$s如果您希望使用子域名。

en: Sub-directory Installation
zh_CN: 子目录安装

en: Network Details
zh_CN: 网络详情

note: translators: %s: Host name.
en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
zh_CN: 您的网络的互联网地址将会是%s。

note: translators: 1: Site URL, 2: Host name, 3: www.
en: We recommend you change your site domain to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
zh_CN: 在启用网络功能前，我们推荐您将站点域名修改为%1$s。您将来仍可使用带有%3$s前缀的地址（如%2$s）来访问您的网站，但任何链接将不会带有%3$s的前缀。

en: Server Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Subdirectory networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
zh_CN: 子目录网络可能无法与自定义的wp-content目录完全兼容。

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
note: translators: 1: Host name.
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
zh_CN: 如<code>%1$s/site1</code>和<code>%1$s/site2</code>

en: Sub-directories
zh_CN: 子目录

[ctx: subdomain examples]
note: translators: 1: Host name.
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
zh_CN: 如<code>site1.%1$s</code>和<code>site2.%1$s</code>

en: Sub-domains
zh_CN: 子域名

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
zh_CN: 如果您希望使用虚拟主机（子域名）功能，您将需要一个通配DNS记录。

en: You cannot change this later.
zh_CN: 您在此后将不能修改此值。

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望您WordPress网络中的站点使用子域名还是子目录。

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
zh_CN: 您网络中站点的地址

note: translators: 1: mod_rewrite, 2: mod_rewrite documentation URL, 3: Google search for mod_rewrite.
en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
zh_CN: 如果%1$s未启用，请联系您的管理员来启用该模块，或查阅<a href="%2$s">Apache文档</a>或<a href="%3$s">其他地方</a>的设定帮助。

note: translators: %s: mod_rewrite
en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
zh_CN: 看起来Apache的%s模块未被安装。

note: translators: %s: mod_rewrite
en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
zh_CN: 请确保Apache的%s模块已被安装，在安装过程最后会用到该模块。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注：

en: Fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to creating a network of WordPress sites. We will create configuration files in the next step.
zh_CN: 请填写以下信息来创建一个WordPress网络。我们会在下一步创建配置文件。

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到网络安装向导！

note: translators: %s: Default network title.
en: %s Sites
zh_CN: %s站点

en: Error: The network could not be created.
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建网络。

en: Return to Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表盘

note: translators: %s: Port number.
en: You cannot use port numbers such as %s.
zh_CN: 您不能使用形如%s的端口号。

en: You cannot install a network of sites with your server address.
zh_CN: 您不能使用您的服务器地址来安装一个网络。

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
zh_CN: 网络创建成功后，您可以重新启用您的扩展。

note: translators: %s: URL to Plugins screen.
en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
zh_CN: 请在启用网络功能前<a href="%s">禁用您的扩展</a>。

note: translators: %s: DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES
en: The constant %s cannot be defined when creating a network.
zh_CN: 常量%s不能在创建网络时被定义。

en: Network
zh_CN: 站点网络

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-network-screen/">Documentation on the Network Screen</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-network-screen/">网络页面文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/create-a-network/">Documentation on Creating a Network</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/create-a-network/">创建网络文档</a>

en: The choice of subdirectory sites is disabled if this setup is more than a month old because of permalink problems with &#8220;/blog/&#8221; from the main site. This disabling will be addressed in a future version.
zh_CN: 若本站点已经安装超过一个月了。由于主站点“/blog/”固定链接的问题，您不能选择使用子目录。此问题将很快在未来版本中解决。

en: Once you add this code and refresh your browser, multisite should be enabled. This screen, now in the Network Admin navigation menu, will keep an archive of the added code. You can toggle between Network Admin and Site Admin by clicking on the Network Admin or an individual site name under the My Sites dropdown in the Toolbar.
zh_CN: 在您添加完代码后，请在浏览器刷新页面，之后多站点功能就应该自动启用了。这个页面将仍然保留这段代码，以备日后使用。您可在“管理网络”界面的导航菜单中再次访问本页面来查看代码。用户可以通过顶部“工具栏”中的“我的站点”下拉菜单在“管理网络”和“管理站点”之间切换。

en: Add the designated lines of code to wp-config.php (just before <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code>) and <code>.htaccess</code> (replacing the existing WordPress rules).
zh_CN: 加入如下内容到wp-config.php（在<code>/*...stop editing...*/或/*...停止编辑...*/</code>上方）和<code>.htaccess</code>（替换WordPress原来生成的内容）。

en: The next screen for Network Setup will give you individually-generated lines of code to add to your wp-config.php and .htaccess files. Make sure the settings of your FTP client make files starting with a dot visible, so that you can find .htaccess; you may have to create this file if it really is not there. Make backup copies of those two files.
zh_CN: 在“配置网络”的下一个页面，WordPress将向您提供专为您生成的几行代码，请将它们按要求加入到wp-config.php和.htaccess文件中。请确保您的FTP客户端不隐藏以点（.）开头的文件，这样您才能看到.htaccess文件；若它确实不存在，您需手工创建这个文件。请在对文件作出更改前，备份这两个文件。

en: Choose subdomains or subdirectories; this can only be switched afterwards by reconfiguring your installation. Fill out the network details, and click Install. If this does not work, you may have to add a wildcard DNS record (for subdomains) or change to another setting in Permalinks (for subdirectories).
zh_CN: 选择子域名或子目录，此设置将只能通过重新配置您的网站来修改。填写网站详情，并点击安装。如果您遇到问题，您可能需要添加一项通配DNS记录（如果您使用子域名），或修改永久链接的设置（如果您使用子目录）。

en: This screen allows you to configure a network as having subdomains (<code>site1.example.com</code>) or subdirectories (<code>example.com/site1</code>). Subdomains require wildcard subdomains to be enabled in Apache and DNS records, if your host allows it.
zh_CN: 您可以在本页面配置使用子域名（<code>site1.example.com</code>）或子目录（<code>example.com/site1</code>）的网络。若使用子域名，您需要在Apache和DNS记录中启用泛域名。

en: Create a Network of WordPress Sites
zh_CN: 创建一个WordPress站点网络

note: translators: 1: WP_ALLOW_MULTISITE, 2: wp-config.php
en: You must define the %1$s constant as true in your %2$s file to allow creation of a Network.
zh_CN: 您必须在您的%2$s文件中将%1$s常量设置为真来创建网络。

en: The Network creation panel is not for WordPress MU networks.
zh_CN: 网络创建页面对WordPress MU网络不适用。
