Themes - Sydney - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (510 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Sydney is a powerful business theme that provides a fast way for companies or freelancers to create an awesome online presence. As well as being fully compatible with Elementor, Sydney brings plenty of customization possibilities like access to all Google Fonts, full color control, layout control, logo upload, full screen slider, header image, sticky navigation and much more. Also, Sydney provides all the construction blocks you need to rapidly create an engaging front page.
zh_TW: Sydney 是個強大的商用佈景主題，為公司或自由職業者提供了快速建置精美線上形象網站的方式。Sydney 提供了許多客製化選項，例如可使用全部 Google Fonts、完整的色彩設定、版配配置設定、標誌上傳、全螢幕投影片輪播，頁首圖片，固定式導覽列等等。此外，Sydney 提供了大量能快速建置令人注目的首頁的網頁元件。

en: Disable header image overlay on shop main page?
zh_TW: 停用商店主要頁面頁首圖片覆疊

en: If you're using the plugins above, checking this option will keep their respective buttons always visible
zh_TW: 如果這個網站有使用上列外掛，啟用這項設定便能一律顯示這些外掛對應的按鈕。

en: Always show buttons for YITH quick view, wishlist and compare?
zh_TW: 一律顯示 YITH 快速檢視、願望清單及比較表的按鈕

en: Remove sidebar from single products?
zh_TW: 移除單項商品頁面資訊欄

en: Single products
zh_TW: 單項產品

en: Show add to cart button on hover?
zh_TW: 游標暫留時顯示 [加入購物車] 按鈕

en: Disable sidebar on shop archive pages?
zh_TW: 停用商店彙整頁面資訊欄

en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

en: Button border radius
zh_TW: 按鈕框線圓角半徑

en: Button font size
zh_TW: 按鈕字型大小

en: Left/right button padding
zh_TW: 按鈕的左側/右側邊框間距

en: Top/bottom button padding
zh_TW: 按鈕的上方/下方邊框間距

en: Open link in a new tab?
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Get in touch
zh_TW: 保持聯絡

en: Button link
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Header custom item
zh_TW: 頁首自訂項目

en: Contained
zh_TW: 完整置於元素區域內

en: Menu container
zh_TW: 選單容器

en: Menu layout
zh_TW: 選單版面配置

en: Check this box to hide featured images on single pages
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在單篇頁面中隱藏精選圖片

en: [aThemes Posts] See all button text
zh_TW: [aThemes Posts] [檢視全部] 按鈕文字

en: [aThemes Testimonials] Testimonial
zh_TW: [aThemes Testimonials] 證言

en: [aThemes Testimonials] Position
zh_TW: [aThemes Testimonials] 職位

en: [aThemes Testimonials] Name
zh_TW: [aThemes Testimonials] 名稱

en: [aThemes Employees] Link
zh_TW: [aThemes Employees] 相關連結

en: [aThemes Employees] Position
zh_TW: [aThemes Employees] 職位

en: [aThemes Employees] Name
zh_TW: [aThemes Employees] 名稱

en: [aThemes Portfolio] Link
zh_TW: [aThemes Portfolio] 相關連結

en: [aThemes Portfolio] Term
zh_TW: [aThemes Portfolio] 項目

en: [aThemes Portfolio] Title
zh_TW: [aThemes Portfolio] 標題

en: Please make sure your selected font weights are actually available for your font. You can check %s
zh_TW: 請確定選取的字型粗細是目前使用的字型有提供的粗細。請點擊連結以進行確認: %s

en: Font weights
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Font subsets
zh_TW: 字型子集

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: You can check out previews of the Google Fonts %s
zh_TW: 請點擊%s預覽 Google Fonts

en: Discover Sydney Pro
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解 Sydney Pro

en: Take Sydney to a whole other level by upgrading to the Pro version.
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版，便能將 Sydney 的功能提升至全新的境界。

en: See the changelog
zh_TW: 查看變更記錄

en: Keep informed about each theme update.
zh_TW: 瞭解佈景主題的每一項更新項目。

en: Submit a review here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡撰寫評論

en: It makes us happy to hear from our users. We would appreciate a review.
zh_TW: 我們非常樂意瞭解使用者的回應，更感激使用者願意撰寫評論。

en: View Sydney Pro
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解 Sydney Pro

en: Font options
zh_TW: 字型選項

en: Header options
zh_TW: 頁首選項

en: Change your site title or add a logo
zh_TW: 變更這個網站的標題或新增標誌

en: Theme elements can be styled from the Customizer. Use the links below to go straight to the section you want.
zh_TW: 在 [外觀自訂器] 中可以自訂佈景主題元素外觀。使用下方的連結便能直接前往需要進行設定的區段。

en: Styling with the Customizer
zh_TW: 使用 [外觀自訂器] 自訂網站外觀

en: All recommended plugins need to be installed and activated for this step.
zh_TW: 如需進行這項操作，必須安裝並啟用全部建議的外掛。

en: Importing the demo will make your website look like our website.
zh_TW: 匯入示範內容後，便能讓這個網站看起來與我們的示範網站相同。

en: Import demo content (optional)
zh_TW: 匯入示範資料 (選用)

en: This plugin is useful for importing our demos. You can uninstall it after you're done with it.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能夠協助使用者匯入我們提供的示範內容。示範內容匯入完成後，便可移除這個外掛。

en: First time Elementor user?
zh_TW: Elementor 的初學者？

en: Elementor will enable you to create pages by adding widgets to them using drag and drop.
zh_TW: Elementor 能以拖放方式將小工具新增至自行建立的頁面。

en: Sydney Toolbox is a free addon for the Sydney WordPress theme. It helps with things like demo import and additional Elementor widgets.
zh_TW: Sydney Toolbox 是 WordPress 佈景主題 Sydney 的免費附加元件，它能協助使用者完成例如匯入示範內容或額外的 Elementor 小工具等工作。

en: Install one plugin at a time. Wait for each plugin to activate.
zh_TW: 請每次安裝一個外掛，並將外掛個別啟用。

en: Install recommended plugins
zh_TW: 安裝建議的外掛

en: Sydney is now installed and ready to go. To help you with the next step, we’ve gathered together on this page all the resources you might need. We hope you enjoy using Sydney. You can always come back to this page by going to <strong>Appearance > Sydney Info</strong>.
zh_TW: Sydney 已完成安裝並可供使用。為了在下一個步驟提供協助，我們在這個收集了各項有用的資源，並希望使用者能順利使用 Sydney。將來如需返回這個頁面，請點擊 <strong>[外觀]&rarr;[Sydney 資訊]</strong>。

en: Activating
zh_TW: 正在啟用

en: Jetpack Portfolio
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 [作品集] 內容類型

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: or go to the Customizer
zh_TW: 或前往 [外觀自訂器]

en: Click the pencil icon to change this text
zh_TW: 點擊鉛筆圖示以變更這些文字

note: Template Name of the theme
en: No sidebar
zh_TW: 無資訊欄

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page builder ready
zh_TW: 相容於各款頁面編輯器

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 啟用 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Update %2$s
zh_TW: 更新 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Install %2$s
zh_TW: 安裝 %2$s

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝、更新或啟用的外掛。

[ctx: Install/Update Status]
note: translators: 1: install status, 2: update status
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s

note: translators: %s: version number
en: TGMPA v%s
zh_TW: TGMPA %s 版

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 有一或多個必要或建議的外掛需要安裝、更新或啟用。

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛: %s

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted %s
zh_TW: 發佈於 %s

en: Single post title size
zh_TW: 單篇文章標題字型大小

en: Classic (alternative)
zh_TW: 傳統風格二

en: Priority support
zh_TW: 優先技術支援

en: 5 Extra Page Templates (Contact, Featured Header - Default, Featured Header - Wide, No Header - Default, No Header - Wide)
zh_TW: 5 個額外的頁面範本 (聯絡資訊、預設精選頁首、橫式精選頁首、預設無頁首、橫式無頁首)

en: WooCommerce compatible
zh_TW: 與 WooCommerce 相容

en: Single Post/Page Options
zh_TW: 單篇文章/頁面設定

en: Header support for shortcodes
zh_TW: 頁首支援短代碼

en: Header support for Crelly Slider
zh_TW: 頁首支援 Crelly Slider 外掛

en: Extra Customizer Options (Front Page Section Titles, Single Employees, Single Projects, Header Contact Info, Buttons)
zh_TW: 額外的 [外觀自訂器] 設定 (首頁區段標題、單一員工資訊、單一專案資訊、頁首聯絡資訊、按鈕)

en: Extra widgets (timeline, latest news in carousel, pricing tables, a new employees widget and a new contact widget)
zh_TW: 額外的小工具 (時間表、輪轉式顯示的最新消息、價目表、新的員工資訊小工具以及新的聯絡資訊小工具)

en: Footer Credits option
zh_TW: 頁尾版權宣告顯示設定

en: Background image support
zh_TW: 背景圖片支援

en: Widgetized footer
zh_TW: 可放置小工具的頁尾

en: Color options
zh_TW: 色彩選項

en: Polylang integration
zh_TW: 整合 Polylang

en: Translation ready
zh_TW: 可進行本地化

en: Front Page Blocks
zh_TW: 首頁區塊

en: Slider, image or video header
zh_TW: 頁首可設定為投影片輪播、圖片或影片

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

en: Parallax backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景視差滾動

en: Access to all Google Fonts
zh_TW: 可使用全部的 Google Fonts

en: Feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: See the Documentation
zh_TW: 參閱線上說明

en: Our documentation can help you learn how to use the theme and also provides you with premade code snippets and answers to FAQs.
zh_TW: 我們的線上說明可以幫助網站管理員了解如何使用這個佈景主題，並提供預製的程式碼片段和常見問題集解答。

en: Visit the forums
zh_TW: 造訪技術支援論壇

en: Need help? Go ahead and visit our support forums and we'll be happy to assist you with any theme related questions you might have
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？請造訪我們的技術支援論壇，我們非常樂意協助你解決使用我們開發的佈景主題所遇到的問題。

en: Visit our forums
zh_TW: 造訪技術支援論壇

en: Go to the automatic importer
zh_TW: 進行自動匯入

en: Install and activate
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用

en: Free vs Pro
zh_TW: 版本比較

en: Getting started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Hello, %s,
zh_TW: 你好，%s，

en: Get started with Sydney
zh_TW: 開始使用 Sydney

en: Welcome to Sydney. To get started please make sure to visit our <a href="%s">welcome page</a>.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Sydney。在開始使用前，請先造訪<a href="%s">歡迎頁面</a>。

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 回應式

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Slider mobile behavior
zh_TW: 行動版投影片輪播行為

en: Text before the play button (only for lightbox mode):
zh_TW: 在播放按鈕上方的文字 (僅能使用於燈箱模式)

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Video mode:
zh_TW: 視訊播放模式

en: Mobile menu button
zh_TW: 行動版選單按鈕

en: Menu items hover
zh_TW: 選單項目 (游標暫留)

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Add a value in the field to change the top/bottom row padding, otherwise 100px will be applied by default
zh_TW: 設定項目列的上/下邊框間距。不設定的話，會以預設值 100px 進行套用。

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Full content
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Content to display:
zh_TW: 內容顯示方式:

en: Get Sydney Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Sydney Pro

en: Ready for more?
zh_TW: 需要更多功能嗎？

en: This applies to all headings in the widget, except the widget title
zh_TW: 除了小工具標題外，這會套用至小工具內容中的全部標題

en: Headings color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Widget title color
zh_TW: 小工具標題色彩

en: This setting depends on the content, it may or may not work
zh_TW: 這項設定是否生效取決於內容本身

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Content alignment
zh_TW: 內容對齊方式

en: Overlay color
zh_TW: 覆疊色彩

en: Disable row overlay?
zh_TW: 停用項目列覆疊

en: [DEPRECATED] Please use the color option from Edit Row > Design > Overlay color
zh_TW: [<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>] 請改用頁面編輯器中的 [編輯項目列]&rarr;[設計]&rarr;[覆疊色彩]。

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Show project title?
zh_TW: 顯示專案資訊標題

en: "Show all" text:
zh_TW: [全部展示] 文字:

en: Show navigation filter? (Category slugs must be specified).
zh_TW: 顯示導覽篩選條件 (必須指定分類代稱)。

en: Enter the slugs (comma separated) for your categories or leave empty to show all projects.
zh_TW: 請為分類輸入代稱 (請使用逗號分隔多個代稱)，或留空以展示全部專案資訊。

en: Number of projects to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 專案資訊的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部專案):

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部展示

en: Sydney FP: Portfolio
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 作品集

en: Display your projects in a grid.
zh_TW: 以格狀方式展示專案資訊。

en: Page wrapper - bottom padding
zh_TW: 頁面換行: 下邊框間距

en: Open clients links in a new tab?
zh_TW: 要在新標籤頁開啟客戶資訊連結嗎？

en: Bottom padding for the page wrapper (the space between the page content and the footer)
zh_TW: 頁面換行的下邊框間距，意即頁面內容與頁尾間的距離。

en: Top padding for the page wrapper (the space between the header and the page title)
zh_TW: 頁面換行的上邊框間距，意即頁首與頁面標題間的距離。

en: Page wrapper - top padding
zh_TW: 頁面換行: 上邊框間距

en: Autoplay time [ms]
zh_TW: 自動播放時間 (單位為毫秒 ms)

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Sydney Info
zh_TW: Sydney 資訊

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行啟用。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要更新的外掛。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行更新。並未產生任何變更。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何外掛以進行安裝。並未產生任何變更。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_TW: 來自外掛開發者的升級訊息:

en: Version
zh_TW: 安裝版本

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本:

en: Minimum required version:
zh_TW: 最低版本需求:

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 目前安裝的版本:

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已有更新可供安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update recommended
zh_TW: 建議更新

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: Required Update not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用必要的更新

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: External Source
zh_TW: 外部來源

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_TW: 及

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_TW: 遠端外掛安裝套件包含超過一個檔案，但這些檔案並未封裝於同一個資料夾中。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_TW: 請聯絡外掛開發者，並要求開發者依照 WordPress 準則為外掛進行正確的封裝。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_TW: 遠端的外掛安裝套件並未包含正確代稱的資料夾，且經過重新命名也無法正確運作。

en: Update Required
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_TW: 為了與目前的佈景主題相容，這個外掛必須進行更新。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的網站管理員尋求協助。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛尚未啟用。這個佈景主題需要配合較新版本的 %s，請將外掛予以更新。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_TW: 無須進行任何操作。外掛 %1$s 已完成啟用。

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 更新外掛

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 有可用更新的外掛: %1$s。

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 外掛 API 發生錯誤。

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Full width
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Front Page
zh_TW: 靜態首頁

en: Paste the URL of the video (only from a network that supports oEmbed, like Youtube, Vimeo etc.):
zh_TW: 貼上影片網址 (網址必須來自於支援 oEmbed 的網站，例如 YouTube 或 Vimeo 等網站):

en: Sydney: Video
zh_TW: Sydney: 影片

en: Display a video from Youtube, Vimeo etc.
zh_TW: 播放來自 YouTube 或 Vimeo 等網站的影片。

en: See all our testimonials
zh_TW: 檢視全部證言

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all testimonials.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱，或留空以展示全部證言。

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our testimonials</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視全部證言]</strong>)

en: The URL for your button [In case you want a button below your testimonials block]
zh_TW: 按鈕網址 (如需在 [證言集] 區塊下方顯示按鈕)

en: Number of testimonials to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 證言集的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部證言):

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some testimonials from your admin area.
zh_TW: 如需顯示這個小工具，必須先在管理區新增幾筆證言。

en: Sydney FP: Testimonials
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 證言集

en: Display your testimonials in a slider.
zh_TW: 以投影片輪播方式展示證言集。

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選取 &mdash;

en: Select your social menu:
zh_TW: 選取社交選單:

en: In order to display your social icons in a widget, all you need to do is go to <strong>Appearance > Menus</strong> and create a menu containing links to your social profiles, then assign that menu here. Supported networks: Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Instagram, Dribble, Vimeo, Linkedin, Youtube, Flickr, Pinterest, Tumblr, Foursquare, Behance.
zh_TW: 如需在小工具裡顯示社交網路服務圖示，請前往 <strong>[外觀]&rarr;[選單]</strong>，並建立一個包含你的社交個人檔案連結的選單，然後在這裡指定使用這個選單。目前支援的網路社交服務為 Facebook、Twitter、Google Plus、Instagram、Dribble、Vimeo、Linkedin、Youtube、Flickr、Pinterest、Tumblr、Foursquare 以及 Behance。

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未建立任何選單。點擊<a href="%s">這裡</a>建立選單。

en: Sydney FP: Social Profile
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 社交個人檔案

en: Display your social profile on your front page
zh_TW: 在首頁顯示社交個人檔案。

en: Fourth skill value
zh_TW: 第四項專業技能內容

en: Fourth skill name
zh_TW: 第四項專業技能名稱

en: Third skill value
zh_TW: 第三項專業技能內容

en: Third skill name
zh_TW: 第三項專業技能名稱

en: Second skill value
zh_TW: 第二項專業技能內容

en: Second skill name
zh_TW: 第二項專業技能名稱

en: First skill value
zh_TW: 第一項專業技能內容

en: First skill name
zh_TW: 第一項專業技能名稱

en: Sydney FP: Skills
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 專業技能

en: Show your visitors some of your skills.
zh_TW: 向訪客展現你的專業技能。

en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 服務項目顯示列數:

en: Sydney FP: Services type B
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 服務類型 B

en: See all our services
zh_TW: 檢視全部服務項目

en: Display services in two columns instead of three?
zh_TW: 以兩列而非三列的方式展示服務項目

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all services.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱，或留空以展示全部服務項目。

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our services</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視全部服務項目]</strong>)

en: The URL for your button [In case you want a button below your services block]
zh_TW: 按鈕網址 (如需在 [服務項目] 區塊下方顯示按鈕)

en: Number of services to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 服務項目的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部服務項目):

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some services from your admin area.
zh_TW: 如需顯示這個小工具，必須先在管理區新增幾項服務項目。

en: Sydney FP: Services Type A
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 服務類型 A

en: Show what services you are able to provide.
zh_TW: 展示你所能提供的服務項目。

en: Call to action button text:
zh_TW: 行動號召按鈕文字

en: Call to action button URL:
zh_TW: 行動號召按鈕連結

en: Add your list items here. One item per row, start each row with <strong>^</strong>. Example: <strong>^ list item </strong>
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入清單項目。每行一個項目，並使用 <strong>^</strong> 作為起使符號。<br />範例: <strong>^ 清單項目</strong>

en: Add a bit of text here. It will be displayed.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的內容都會顯示出來。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Sydney FP: List
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 清單

en: A simple list widget
zh_TW: 簡易清單小工具。

en: See all our news
zh_TW: 檢視全部消息

en: Add the text for the button here if you want to change the default <em>See all our news</em>
zh_TW: 如需變更預設的 <strong>[檢視全部消息]</strong>，請在這裡新增按鈕文字

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show posts from all categories.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱，或留空以展示來自全部分類的文章。

en: Sydney FP: Latest News
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 最新消息

en: Show the latest news from your blog.
zh_TW: 展示來自部落格的最新消息。

en: Fourth fact icon
zh_TW: 第四項現況圖示

en: Fourth fact value
zh_TW: 第四項現況數值

en: Fourth fact name
zh_TW: 第四項現況名稱

en: Third fact icon
zh_TW: 第三項現況圖示

en: Third fact value
zh_TW: 第三項現況數值

en: Third fact name
zh_TW: 第三項現況名稱

en: Second fact icon
zh_TW: 第二項現況圖示

en: Second fact value
zh_TW: 第二項現況數值

en: Second fact name
zh_TW: 第二項現況名稱

en: First fact icon
zh_TW: 第一項現況圖示

en: First fact value
zh_TW: 第一項現況數值

en: First fact name
zh_TW: 第一項現況名稱

en: Usage example: <strong>fa-android</strong>
zh_TW: <br />使用範例: <strong>fa-android</strong>

en: here.
zh_TW: 清單連結

en: You can find a list of the available icons
zh_TW: 可用圖示清單:

en: Sydney FP: Facts
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 現況

en: Show your visitors some facts about your company.
zh_TW: 以數值方式向訪客呈現公司現況。

en: See all our employees
zh_TW: 檢視全部員工資訊

en: Center the employees? (use only if you have 1 or 2 employees)
zh_TW: 將員工資訊置中 (僅適用於只有 1 到 2 位員工)。

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all employees.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱，或留空以展示全部員工資訊。

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our employees</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視全部員工資訊]</strong>)

en: Enter an URL here if you want to section to link somewhere.
zh_TW: 如果想讓這個區段連結至某處，請在這裡輸入網址。

en: Number of employees to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 員工資訊的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部員工資訊):

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some employees from the dashboard. Add as many as you want and the theme will automatically display them all.
zh_TW: 如需顯示這個小工具，必須先在管理區新增幾筆員工資訊。加入夠多的員工資訊後，這個佈景主題會自動展示全部員工資訊。

en: Sydney FP: Employees
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 員工資訊

en: Display your team members in a stylish way.
zh_TW: 以個性化的方式呈現團隊成員。

en: See all our clients
zh_TW: 檢視全部客戶資訊

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all clients.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱，或留空以展示全部客戶資訊。

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our clients</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視全部客戶資訊]</strong>)

en: The URL for your button [In case you want a button below your clients block]
zh_TW: 按鈕網址 (如需在 [客戶資訊] 區塊下方顯示按鈕)

en: Number of clients to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 客戶資訊的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部客戶資訊):

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some clients from your admin area. Set your client logos as featured images.
zh_TW: 如需顯示這個小工具，必須先在管理區新增幾筆客戶資訊。將客戶的商標設定為精選圖片。

en: Sydney FP: Clients
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 客戶資訊

en: Display your clients list.
zh_TW: 展示客戶清單。

en: Display the button inline with the text?
zh_TW: 按鈕及文字內容同行顯示

en: Title for the button
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Link for the button
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Enter your call to action.
zh_TW: 輸入行動號召

en: Sydney FP: Call to action
zh_TW: Sydney FP: 行動號召

en: Display a call to action block.
zh_TW: 顯示行動號召區塊。

en: Enter your email address
zh_TW: 輸入聯絡電子郵件地址

en: Enter your phone number
zh_TW: 輸入聯絡電話

en: Enter your address
zh_TW: 輸入聯絡地址

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Sydney: Contact info
zh_TW: Sydney: 聯絡資訊

en: Display your contact info
zh_TW: 顯示你的聯絡資訊。

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_TW: 全部安裝均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功安裝。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝程序。這項程序在某些主機上需要較長的處理時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝並啟用的外掛為 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_TW: 全部安裝及啟用均已完成。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功安裝並啟用。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝及啟用程序。這項程序在某些主機上需要較長的處理時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝失敗。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message.
en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 時發生錯誤: <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用失敗。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要啟用的外掛。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝的外掛。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Status
zh_TW: 安裝狀態

en: Type
zh_TW: 安裝類型

en: Source
zh_TW: 安裝來源

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_TW: 已安裝但尚未啟用

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議安裝

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要安裝

en: WordPress Repository
zh_TW: WordPress 存放庫

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_TW: 預先封裝

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

note: translators: 1: dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_TW: 全部外掛均已成功安裝並完成啟用。%1$s

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_TW[0]: 已成功啟用的外掛:

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功啟用。

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 返回 [安裝必要外掛]

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用外掛

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 安裝外掛

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 為確保與這個佈景主題保持最高相容性，必須更新至最新版本的外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未啟用的建議安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未啟用的必要安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 這個佈景主題的建議安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 這個佈景主題的必要安裝外掛: %1$s。

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛: %s

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛 (TGMPA)

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝必要外掛

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archives: %s
zh_TW: 彙整: %s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_TW: 交談記錄

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_TW: 近況簡述

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_TW: 記事

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日期: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月份: %s

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年份: %s

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤: %s

en: Category: %s
zh_TW: 分類: %s

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

[ctx: post date]
note: translators: %s: post date.
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發佈於 %s

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Newer posts
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽列

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Here you can select a top/bottom row padding for screen sizes < 1024px
zh_TW: 設定在螢幕寬度小於 1024px 時的項目列上/下邊框間距。

en: Mobile padding
zh_TW: 行動版邊框間距

en: Background image of the row.
zh_TW: 項目列背景圖片。

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Color of the row.
zh_TW: 項目列色彩。

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: This may or may not work. It depends on the widget styles.
zh_TW: 這項設定能否正確作用，取決於小工具樣式。

en: Center align the content?
zh_TW: 將內容置中對齊

en: Top/bottom padding
zh_TW: 上/下邊框間距

en: Bottom Border Color
zh_TW: 下框線色彩

en: Sydney Theme Widgets
zh_TW: Sydney 佈景主題小工具

en: Nothing (only menu)
zh_TW: 無，僅有選單

en: 2. A full theme demo can be found
zh_TW: 2. 佈景主題的完整示範:

en: 1. Documentation for Sydney can be found
zh_TW: 1. Sydney 的線上說明:

en: Theme info
zh_TW: 佈景主題資訊

en: Rows overlay
zh_TW: 項目列覆疊

en: Footer color
zh_TW: 頁尾色彩

en: Footer background
zh_TW: 頁尾背景

en: Footer widget area color
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域色彩

en: Footer widget area background
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域背景

en: Sidebar color
zh_TW: 資訊欄色彩

en: Sidebar background
zh_TW: 資訊欄背景

en: Body text
zh_TW: 內文文字

en: Header slider text
zh_TW: 頁首投影片輪播文字

en: Sub-menu background
zh_TW: 子選單背景

en: Sub-menu items
zh_TW: 子選單項目

en: Top level menu items
zh_TW: 最上層選單項目

en: Menu background
zh_TW: 選單背景

en: Primary color
zh_TW: 主要色彩

en: Body font size
zh_TW: 內文字型大小

en: H6 font size
zh_TW: H6 字型大小

en: H5 font size
zh_TW: H5 字型大小

en: H4 font size
zh_TW: H4 字型大小

en: H3 font size
zh_TW: H3 字型大小

en: H2 font size
zh_TW: H2 字型大小

en: H1 font size
zh_TW: H1 字型大小

en: Menu items
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Site description
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Site title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Font sizes
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Headings fonts
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Body fonts
zh_TW: 內文字型

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Four
zh_TW: 四個

en: Three
zh_TW: 三個

en: Two
zh_TW: 兩個

en: One
zh_TW: 一個

en: Select the number of widget areas you want in the footer. After that, go to Appearance > Widgets and add your widgets.
zh_TW: 選取要在頁尾顯示多少個小工具區域。設定完畢後，便可至 <strong>[外觀]&rarr;[小工具]</strong> 為頁尾新增小工具。

en: Footer widget area
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Check this box to hide featured images on single posts
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在單篇文章中隱藏精選圖片

en: Check this box to hide featured images on index, archives etc.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在首頁及彙整等頁面中隱藏精選圖片

en: Featured images
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Hide post meta on singles?
zh_TW: 在單篇文章中隱藏文章中繼資料

en: Hide post meta on index, archives?
zh_TW: 在首頁及彙整頁面中隱藏文章中繼資料

en: Meta
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Choose your excerpt length. Default: 55 words
zh_TW: 設定內容摘要長度 (預設值為 55 個字)。

en: Excerpt length
zh_TW: 內容摘要長度

en: Check this box to display the full content of your posts on all archives.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在彙整頁面顯示文章的完整內容

en: Check this box to display the full content of your posts on the home page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在首頁顯示文章的完整內容

en: Content/excerpt
zh_TW: 内容/內容摘要

en: Full width single posts?
zh_TW: 單篇文章以全螢幕寬度顯示

en: Masonry (grid style)
zh_TW: 柱狀 (格狀風格)

en: Full width (no sidebar)
zh_TW: 全幅寬度 (無資訊欄)

en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統風格一

en: Blog layout
zh_TW: 部落格版面配置

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Blog options
zh_TW: 部落格選項

en: Upload your logo
zh_TW: 上傳標誌

en: Disable the overlay?
zh_TW: 停用覆疊

en: Header height [default: 300px]
zh_TW: 頁首高度 (預設值為 300px)

en: Contain
zh_TW: 將圖片完整置於區域中

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: Header background size
zh_TW: 頁首背景尺寸

en: Centered (menu and site logo)
zh_TW: 置中 (選單及網站標誌)

en: Inline
zh_TW: 置於頁首區域內

en: Static
zh_TW: 隨頁面捲動而消失

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 固定於頁首

en: Sticky menu
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu style
zh_TW: 選單樣式

en: Text for your call to action button
zh_TW: 行動號召按鈕文字

en: Click to begin
zh_TW: 點擊以開始

en: URL for your call to action button
zh_TW: 行動號召按鈕網址

en: Call to action button
zh_TW: 行動號召按鈕

en: Subtitle for the fifth slide
zh_TW: 第五張投影片的子標題

en: Title for the fifth slide
zh_TW: 第五張投影片的標題

en: Upload your fifth image for the slider
zh_TW: 上傳第五張投影片圖片

en: Fifth slide
zh_TW: 第五張投影片

en: Subtitle for the fourth slide
zh_TW: 第四張投影片的子標題

en: Title for the fourth slide
zh_TW: 第四張投影片的標題

en: Upload your fourth image for the slider
zh_TW: 上傳第四張投影片圖片

en: Fourth slide
zh_TW: 第四張投影片

en: Subtitle for the third slide
zh_TW: 第三張投影片的子標題

en: Title for the third slide
zh_TW: 第三張投影片的標題

en: Upload your third image for the slider
zh_TW: 上傳第三張投影片圖片

en: Third slide
zh_TW: 第三張投影片

en: Subtitle for the second slide
zh_TW: 第二張投影片的子標題

en: Title for the second slide
zh_TW: 第二張投影片的標題

en: Upload your second image for the slider
zh_TW: 上傳第二張投影片圖片

en: Second slide
zh_TW: 第二張投影片

en: Subtitle for the first slide
zh_TW: 第一張投影片的子標題

en: Title for the first slide
zh_TW: 第一張投影片的標題

en: Welcome to Sydney
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Sydney

en: Upload your first image for the slider
zh_TW: 上傳第一張投影片圖片

en: First slide
zh_TW: 第一張投影片

en: Stop the text slider?
zh_TW: 停用文字投影片

en: Slider speed in miliseconds. Use 0 to disable [default: 4000]
zh_TW: 投影片輪播速度單位為毫秒 (ms)，設定為 0 代表停用 (預設值為 4000)。

en: Slider speed
zh_TW: 投影片輪播速度

en: You can add up to 5 images in the slider. Make sure you select where to display your slider from the Header Type section found above. You can also add a Call to action button (scroll down to find the options)
zh_TW: 這裡可新增多達 5 張圖片進行投影片輪播，請確認已在之前的 [頁首類型] 設定頁中選取投影片輪播的顯示方式。在這裡還可以新增 [行動號召] 按鈕 (向下捲動到底便能找到設定項目)。

en: Header Slider
zh_TW: 頁首投影片輪播

en: Select the header type for all pages except the front page
zh_TW: 為首頁之外的其他頁面選取頁首類型。

en: Site header type
zh_TW: 網站頁首類型

en: No header (only menu)
zh_TW: 無頁首，僅有選單

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Full screen slider
zh_TW: 全螢幕投影片

en: Select the header type for your front page
zh_TW: 為首頁選取頁首類型。

en: Front page header type
zh_TW: 首頁頁首類型

en: You can select your header type from here. After that, continue below to the next two tabs (Header Slider and Header Image) and configure them.
zh_TW: 請在這裡選取頁首類型。選取後，請在接下來的兩個設定標籤頁 ([頁首投影片輪播] 及 [頁首媒體]) 中進行設定。

en: Header type
zh_TW: 頁首類型

en: Header area
zh_TW: 頁首區域

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Site title/tagline/logo
zh_TW: 網站標題/標語/標誌

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Create your menu here
zh_TW: 在這裡建立選單

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Theme: %2$s by %1$s.
zh_TW: 佈景主題採用由 %1$s 所設計的 %2$s

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請改用以下連結或使用搜尋功能。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://athemes.com
zh_TW: https://athemes.com/
